Festival Events
 ¤ All Events
 ¤ Concerts
 ¤ Fringe Events
 ¤ Junior Events
 ¤ Workshops
 ¤ Breaking News
Information
 ¤ Booking Information
 ¤ Contact Us
 ¤ The Longslade Consort
 ¤ Join Our Mailing List
 ¤ Links
 ¤ John's Page
Early Music Event Listing : Fringe Events

16th October 2018

 » Sunday 15th October 2017
The Beauty of the British OrganSt Mary de Castro ChurchFree
 » Saturday 18th August 2018
Guided Walk around NarboroughAll Saints Church, Narborough5
 » Saturday 8th September 2018
Wines for Late Summer DrinkingStoneygate9
 » Saturday 13th October 2018
Concert and At HomeStoneygateFree to members
 » Saturday 24th November 2018
Wines for ChristmasStoneygate27
 » Friday 14th December 2018
Mulled Wine, Mince Pies & MusicThe Guildhall, Leicester5
 » Sunday 30th December 2018
Candle-lit Carol ServiceSt Mary de Castro ChurchFree
 » Saturday 19th January 2019
Burn's LunchStoneygate27
 » Friday 1st March 2019
TemperanceClarendon Park Congregational Church5
 » Monday 27th May 2019
Sung Evensong. Details t.b.c.St Mary de Castro ChurchFree
 » Saturday 8th June 2019
15th Century Finger Buffet with music and wineCastle House