Festival Events
 ¤ All Events
 ¤ Concerts
 ¤ Fringe Events
 ¤ Junior Events
 ¤ Workshops
 ¤ Breaking News
Information
 ¤ Booking Information
 ¤ Contact Us
 ¤ The Longslade Consort
 ¤ Join Our Mailing List
 ¤ Links
 ¤ John's Page
Early Music Event Listing : Fringe Events

9th December 2019

 » Saturday 18th August 2018
Guided Walk around NarboroughAll Saints Church, Narborough5
 » Friday 1st March 2019
TemperenceClarendon Park Congregational Church5
 » Saturday 8th June 2019
15th Century Finger Buffet with music and wineTo be announcedCancelled
 » Saturday 7th September 2019
Wines for Late Summer DrinkingStoneygate10 in advance only
 » Friday 20th September 2019
The LuteSt Mary de Castro Church9 (5 members)
 » Saturday 12th October 2019
At HomeStoneygate
 » Saturday 9th November 2019
Festival of Early MusicBlackheath Halls10 per day
 » Saturday 23rd November 2019
Wines for ChristmasStoneygate27
 » Friday 13th December 2019
Mulled Wine, Mince Pies & MusicThe Guildhall, Leicester5
 » Sunday 29th December 2019
Candle-lit Carol ServiceSt Mary de Castro ChurchFree
 » Saturday 25th January 2020
Burn's LunchStoneygate
 » Wednesday 19th February 2020
QuizGlobe, 4
 » Saturday 15th August 2020
Walk round Thurnby & BushbyThurnby5