Festival Events
 ¤ All Events
 ¤ Concerts
 ¤ Fringe Events
 ¤ Junior Events
 ¤ Workshops
 ¤ Breaking News
Information
 ¤ Booking Information
 ¤ Contact Us
 ¤ The Longslade Consort
 ¤ Join Our Mailing List
 ¤ Links
 ¤ John's Page
Early Music Event Listing

17th October 2017

 » Monday 29th May 2017
Choral Workshop (Evensong)St Mary de Castro Church
 » Monday 29th May 2017
Sung EvensongSt Mary de Castro ChurchFree
 » Tuesday 30th May 2017
Renaissance songs from the European courtsSt Mary de Castro ChurchFree
 » Saturday 1st July 2017
At Home for LEMF membersHoughtonfree
 » Saturday 16th September 2017
Wines for Late Summer DrinkingStoneygate9
 » Thursday 12th October 2017
Sacred and Profane - The songs of Thomas Campion.St. Margaret's Church, LeicesterFree
 » Sunday 15th October 2017
The Beauty of the British OrganSt Mary de Castro ChurchFree
 » Saturday 2nd December 2017
Wines for ChristmasStoneygate26
 » Friday 15th December 2017
Mulled Wine, Mince Pies & MusicThe Guildhall, Leicester5
 » Sunday 31st December 2017
Candle-lit Carol ServiceSt Mary de Castro ChurchFree
 » Saturday 20th January 2018
Burn's LunchStoneygate26
 » Saturday 17th February 2018
Cabinet of Curiosities with Mike Ashley - inspired by PepysClarendon Park Congregational Church
 » Thursday 10th May 2018
Music for Recorder and HarpsichordSt. Margaret's Church, LeicesterFree
 » Friday 1st June 2018
Music for an Elizabethan HouseCastle Housetba
 » Saturday 9th June 2018
15th Century Finger Buffet with music and wineCastle House27
 » Thursday 14th June 2018
The annual "Peter Crump" concert.St. Margaret's Church, LeicesterFree
 » Saturday 18th August 2018
Guided Walk around NarboroughAll Saints Church, Narborough