Festival Events
 ¤ All Events
 ¤ Concerts
 ¤ Fringe Events
 ¤ Junior Events
 ¤ Workshops
 ¤ Breaking News
Information
 ¤ Booking Information
 ¤ Contact Us
 ¤ The Longslade Consort
 ¤ Join Our Mailing List
 ¤ Links
 ¤ John's Page
Early Music Event Listing

26th March 2017

 » Saturday 10th September 2016
Wines for Late Summer DrinkingStoneygate8
 » Saturday 24th September 2016
This sceptered isleSt Mary de Castro Church10 (7.50)
 » Saturday 26th November 2016
Tribute to St. Cecilia in wine & foodStoneygate26
 » Friday 16th December 2016
Mulled Wine, Mince Pies & MusicThe Guildhall, Leicester5
 » Sunday 1st January 2017
Candle-lit Carol ServiceSt Mary de Castro ChurchFree
 » Saturday 21st January 2017
Burn's LunchStoneygate25
 » Saturday 28th January 2017
Celebrating ShakespeareClarendon Park Congregational Church8
 » Tuesday 18th April 2017
Baroque Trio SonatasSt Mary de Castro ChurchFree
 » Monday 29th May 2017
Choral Workshop (Evensong)St Mary de Castro Church10
 » Monday 29th May 2017
Sung EvensongSt Mary de Castro ChurchFree
 » Tuesday 30th May 2017
Renaissance songs from the European courtsSt Mary de Castro ChurchFree
 » Friday 2nd June 2017
Music for an Elizabethan HouseCastle House9 (7)
 » Thursday 8th June 2017
The annual "Peter Crump" concert.St. Margaret's Church, LeicesterFree
 » Saturday 10th June 2017
15th Century Finger Buffet with music and wineCastle House26
 » Saturday 1st July 2017
At Home for LEMF membersHoughtontba
 » Thursday 12th October 2017
Sacred and ProfaneSt. Margaret's Church, LeicesterFree